Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Andres, Zelma J. (Pitt) Mon June 05, 2017
Bassett, Bonnie L. (Kessler) Thu June 01, 2017
Byrne, Steven K. Sun June 04, 2017
Clark Sr., Kenneth Lyle Fri June 09, 2017
Eichler, Kenneth David Sat June 03, 2017
Ernsberger, Catherine M. (Birchman) Wed June 07, 2017
Fraley, Ronnie Lee Wed July 19, 2017
Groshon, Demaris Jean "Dee" (Myers) Sat June 10, 2017
Hays, Maryellen M. (Arney) Sat July 01, 2017
Hershberger, Patricia Ann (Strahm) Mon July 03, 2017
Holsinger, Ramona June (Holsinger) Tue June 13, 2017
Martin, Theresa P. (Bauer) Thu June 08, 2017
Parker, Kenneth E. Mon June 19, 2017
Spaulding, Anita Rolene Sat July 01, 2017