Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Beavers, Harvey L. Fri January 04, 2019
Campbell, Dan K. Sun January 20, 2019
Carlson, Richard H. Sat February 09, 2019
Cary, Kevin Tue January 29, 2019
Enfield, Marvin W. Fri January 04, 2019
Harris, Donald L. Tue January 29, 2019
Haviland, Scott A. "Peanut" Thu February 21, 2019
Houlton, Gloria D. (Harger) Sat January 26, 2019
Ireland, Mildred Louise (Frank) Tue January 29, 2019
McIntire, John Edwin Fri January 11, 2019
Norton, Michael L. Thu January 03, 2019
Rensch, Charlene S. (Rensch) Mon January 07, 2019
Shire, Vivian M. (Bright) Mon December 31, 2018
True Sr., Edward E. Tue January 22, 2019
Urbahns, Kay L. (Thomas) Sat February 02, 2019
Wilcox, Valerie Denise (Somerville) Mon December 31, 2018