Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Baird II, Cary Lynn "CJ" Wed January 01, 2020
Blew, Joy Elaine (Blew) Thu January 23, 2020
Brooks, John F. Tue December 31, 2019
Clifton Jr., Donald D. Tue February 25, 2020
Dodge, Richard A. Thu February 20, 2020
Dunn Sr., Thomas L. Thu January 09, 2020
Enfield, Douglas A. Sun January 26, 2020
Gollnick, Gordon Charles "Red" Sat January 18, 2020
Goshorn, Frances L. "Nell" (Burke) Fri January 31, 2020
Graham, Elaine N. (Gilbert) Thu February 20, 2020
Griffin, David C. Thu January 16, 2020
Harper, Doris Helen "Kitty" (Campbell) Wed January 22, 2020
Harter, Lester R. Sun February 09, 2020
Holiday, Robin J. (Hardesty) Mon February 24, 2020
Holman, Alice L. (Collins) Fri February 14, 2020
Kaufman, Catherine I. (Rowlison) Thu February 06, 2020
Koher, Stephen R. Sun January 12, 2020
Morgan, Bobby Gene Thu February 06, 2020
Orewiler, Wanda Mae (Caywood) Mon January 27, 2020
Parnin, James M. Tue January 14, 2020
Short, Jennie K. (Short) Wed January 29, 2020
Shumaker, George DeVon Fri February 07, 2020
Stafford, Robert R. Tue January 14, 2020
Vincent, Nina A. (Demorest) Wed January 08, 2020
Wyatt, Judy K. (Smith) Sat February 01, 2020