All Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '20 Jan '20 Dec '19 Nov '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
John F. Brooks Tue December 31, 2019
Phyllis J. (Wyatt) Brodhead Fri December 27, 2019
Ethel Louise (Firestone) Cram Thu December 19, 2019
Helen Irene (Bowman) Morse Tue December 17, 2019
Lelah Irene (Beverly) Hoover Sun December 15, 2019
Sally M. (Charney) Albain Sat December 14, 2019
Phyllis Fordyne (Folck) Crothers Wed December 11, 2019
Donald Thomas Hershberger Tue December 10, 2019
Lonnel Owen "Lonnie" Chiddister Sat December 07, 2019
Donna Jean (Greenfield) Ort Sat December 07, 2019
Rev. Donald E. Meyers Sat December 07, 2019
James Michael "Jim" Ingledue Fri December 06, 2019
Valerie S. (Stasinski) Stypczynski Hall Sun December 01, 2019