All Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '21 Jan '21 Dec '20 Nov '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Ottie N. (Clardy) Guthrie Wed December 30, 2020
Garna L. (Golden) Jones Sat December 26, 2020
Nancy E. (Craig) Anspaugh Sat December 26, 2020
Dorothy May (Brandeberry) Maxton Wed December 23, 2020
Ruth Ann "Tusie" (Pohlmeyer) Sheets Sun December 20, 2020
Ruth E. (Courtney) Courtney Sun December 20, 2020
Betty Jo (Bailey) Swangim Wed December 16, 2020
Betty Rosamond Pike (Rowe) Casey Sat December 12, 2020
Velma Lou (Carpenter) Thomas Wilcox Thu December 10, 2020
Morris George Eggleston Wed December 09, 2020
Marinus J. "Zeke" Lockemeyer Sun December 06, 2020
Janis M. (Brand) Funnell Wed December 02, 2020
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use